BAR25 – Zeitgeist Compilation [ Bar25 ]

Just in time for the English subtitle version of the film “Bar25 – Days out of Time“, the long overdue continuation of the cult soundtrack to the film is finally presented. Along with the title “Zeitgeist“, a new compilation series is introduced that kidnaps us periodically and takes us to the world of electronic music fantasies. Endless nights and timeless days characterize the musical style of an entire party generation. Artists such as Wareika, Acid Pauli, Nico Stojan, Guido Schneider, Madmotormiquel, BONDI, Frivolous, Agents of Vibe, Oceanvs Orientalis, Kotelett & Zadak, Robert Owens, Pier Bucci, Autotune, Click Click and many more present a total of 23 titles, many of which are newly-produced and exclusive to the compilation. The result is a work that captures the spirit of a generation and catapults us beyond time for many hours. As label manager, Danny Faber grasped the opportunity to contribute a DJ- mix to the compilation.

1 Oceanvs Orientalis – Tarlarbasi (Be Svendsen Remix)
2 BONDI – Fight For Peace
3 Nico Stojan – Use Your Wings
4 Paul Schal & Fish Eye Collective feat. Robert Owens – It’s About Time
5 Kotelett & Zadak – Siwa
6 Guido Schneider – Transformation
7 MoodMachine & Madmotormiquel – Curveball Kimono
8 Joy Wellboy – Before The Sunrise (Dixon Rmx)
9 Pilocka Krach – Discolight (Acid Pauli Rmx)
10 Wareika – In Dieser Stadt
11 Matt John – She’s Durch (Super Flu Rmx)
12 Agents Of Vibe – Rollout
13 Nico Stojan & Acid Pauli – Acid Revisited
14 Frivolous – For The Message (Don Ramon & San Marco’s Don’t Stop Mumble Mix)
15 Autotune feat. Dirty Paul – True Lights
16 Benno Blome & Daniel Dreier – Breaking Through
17 Click Click & Sense Of Sun – Around 6 O’Clock
18 DkA – Paranoia
19 Tilman von Stieglitz – My Arrangements
20 Korsakow – Red Sugar
21 Pier Bucci – Dos Mundos
22 The Cheapers – The Black Bell
23 Strolch – Kati Yake
24 continuous DJ Mix I by Danny Faber
25 continuous DJ Mix II by Danny Faber


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.